Editorial Board

Prof. dr. Rick Benjamins, Protestant Theological University, P.O. Box 7161, 1007 MC Amsterdam, hsbenjamins@pthu.nl – Systematic Theology – Editor-in-Chief

Enrieke Damen MA, Protestant Theological University, P.O. Box 11069, 9700 CB Groningen, redactieNTT@rug.nl – Managing Editor

Dr. Eelco Glas, Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies, University of Groningen, Oude Boteringestraat 38, 9712 GK Groningen, booksntt@aup.nl – Jewish Studies and Ancient History – Book Review Editor

Dr. Paul Vermeer, Faculty of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies RU, Erasmusplein 1, 6525 HT Nijmegen, p.vermeer@ftr.ru.nl – Social Studies

***

Dr. Matthijs den Dulk, Faculty of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies RU, Erasmusplein 1, 6525 HT Nijmegen, m.dendulk@ftr.ru.nl – New Testament Studies

Dr. Yaser Ellethy, Faculty of Theology VU, De Boelelaan 1105, 1081 HV Amsterdam, y.ellethy@vu.nl – Islamic Studies

Dr. Bärry Hartog, Protestant Theological University, P.O. Box 11069, 9700 CB Groningen, p.b.hartog@pthu.nl – Jewish Studies

Prof. dr. Christoph Jedan, Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies RUG, Oude Boteringestraat 38, 9712 GK, Groningen,  c.jedan@rug.nl – Ethics

Prof. dr. Arie L. Molendijk, Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies, University of Groningen, Oude Boteringestraat 38, 9712 GK Groningen, a.l.molendijk@rug.nl – Church history and History of Ideas 

Prof. dr. Jan Loffeld, School of Catholic Theology, Tilburg University, Nieuwegracht 61, 3512 LG Utrecht, J.Loffeld@tilburguniversity.edu – Practical Theology

Prof. dr. Wido van Peursen, Faculty of Theology VU, De Boelelaan 1105, 1081 HV Amsterdam,  w.t.van.peursen@vu.nl – Hebrew Bible Studies

Prof. dr. Eric Venbrux, Faculty of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies RU, Erasmusplein 1, 6525 HT Nijmegen, e.venbrux@ftr.ru.nl – Comparative Religious Studies